DownloadDOWNLOAD NEW SONGS, VIDEOS, & OTHER ENTERTAINMENT NEWS

Dj Khaled – Grateful [Full Album Preview & Trailer]

Image result for dj khaled grateful album

DOWNLOAD PREVIEW: Dj Khaled – Grateful [Full Album Trailer]

Album Title/Name: Grateful

Name Of Singer(s): Dj Khaled

Release Date: 23rd June, 2017.

Dj Khaled whose real name is Khaled Mohamed Khaled was born in November 26, 1975, the rapper is popularly known as DJ Khaled, he is an American record producer, radio personality, DJ, record label executive, and author.
He previously went by the name Arab Attack, but changed it after the 9/11 attacks, as he did not want to appear insensitive.

In 2006, Khaled released his first debut studio album Listennn… the Album. He also later went on to release We the Best (2007), We Global (2008), Victory (2010), We the Best Forever (2011), Kiss the Ring (2012) and Suffering from Success (2013).
In 2009, Khaled became the president of record label Def Jam South and he is also the CEO and founder of We the Best Music Group.

As earlier stated, Khaled released his eighth studio album, I Changed a Lot, on October 23, 2015.
In July 2016 he released his ninth studio album Major Key,
And now on June 23 his tenth studio album, Grateful, will be released.

DJ Khaled's New Album 'Grateful' Features A Star-Studded Roster!

Grateful which is the upcoming tenth studio album by American musician DJ Khaled is to be released by We the Best Music Group and Epic Records. The album will feature guest appearances from Beyoncé, Jay Z, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Quavo, Drake, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Nas, Nicki Minaj, and Travis Scott, among others.

On June 5, the singer and his crew showed off the official Artwork of the album alongside the third single, and they featured Khaled’s son Asahd, who was born October 23, 2016. Asahd was also revealed to be acting as the album’s executive producer, with his father taking to talk show Jimmy Kimmel Live! in March 2017 to explain the reasoning and process behind his son’s position on the album, stating:

He is credited as executive producer, and his attorney has his points and royalties, everything. Listening to the songs, going over the business part of it, [deciding] if the vocals are right, if the beats are right, if the energy’s right. When he [rocks and grins], those are smash hit records, when he [looks deep in thought], that’s the real serious records but hits with substance. It’s a vibe, you know what I mean? Believe it or not, the poops and the throw-ups are super blessings. Those are actually the real good ones. He actually threw up on me while I was mixing and working on “Shining”, and when he threw up on me, that [was] a blessing.

The album also saw production from an array of producers, including several in-house producers from Khaled’s We the Best Music Group record label. Cool & Dre and Nasty Beatmakers co-produced two of the album’s singles, which were heavily influenced by the musical styles present in Miami. The former also contributed toward three additional songs on the album, teaming up with 808-Ray for each effort. Other in-house producers Danja and Lee on the Beats additionally provided production, with Khaled enlisting the duo on several occassions prior for his previous albums. Khaled later worked with Scottish producer and disc jockey Calvin Harris, who also received a co-artist credit for “Don’t Quit“. Further production for the album was comprised by producers Nic Nac, Ben Billions, DannyBoyStyles, the Beat Bully, Schife, StreetRunner, and Azzouz.

DJ Khaled

The album’s lead single, “Shining”, was released on February 14, 2017. It features guest vocals from American singer Beyoncé, and rapper Jay Z. The single was produced by DJ Khaled and Danja, and was also co-written by Canadian singer PartyNextDoor. It was premiered following the 59th Annual Grammy Awards, and peaked at number 57 on the Billboard Hot 100.

I’m the One” was released as the album’s second single on April 28, 2017. The song features guest appearances from Canadian singer Justin Bieber, and American rappers Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne. It also saw production from DJ Khaled, as well being co-produced by Nic Nac.I’m the One” saw unprecedented success upon its release and debuted at number one, becoming Khaled’s first number one single on the Billboard Hot 100, as well as also topping the charts in the United Kingdom, Australia, and Canada.

The third single from the album, “To the Max“, was released on June 5, 2017. The single features Canadian rapper Drake, and was produced by Khaled and Cool & Dre. The song marked the fifth collaboration between the pair, and contained sampling from an array of musical genres, including bassline and alternative rock. “To the Max” peaked at number 53 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Wild Thoughts” was released as the fourth single from the album on June 16, 2017. The single features Barbadian singer Rihanna and American singer Bryson Tiller, and was produced by Khaled and Nasty Beatmakers. Khaled had previously collaborated with Tiller on Major Key, but the single marks his first collaboration with Rihanna. Khaled described his attempts to court Rihanna for a feature appearance on an album for several years in an interview with Entertainment Weekly, stating “seven, eight years I’ve been trying to do this. I always put the kites out there that I wanted to work with her [and] I was always getting the right record ready [to] see if something comes back that’s possible.” The single housed elements of latin pop and contemporary R&B.

WATCH THE FULL ALBUM TRAILERS BELOW

Always stay tuned and check out the new album “Grateful” below by clicking the download or Stream (when it drops) button and feel free to contact us or share your thoughts using the comment box.

Song Download-able Formats: 320kbps, cdq, affix, iTunes, torrent, audiomack, descarger, dopefile, Download Music Free,  torrent, EP, free download, Hip Hop, hiphop, listen, mixtapes, mp3, music ,Musik, sharebeast, Soundcloud, telecharger, Zippyshare.

Please note that 9XMAZA do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload, and the download links posted on this site are mainly hosted by second/third party websites.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *